Only 4 days to go…

Pocket Parks of NYC will be published, but it would be great get the boost from Kickstarter.com. You see, the funding deadline is a mere four days away (August 1st). On that date, Kickstarter will drop it and I will have to go it alone unless I can get the rest of the funding, a little under $1000. If you know anyone whose business or life might be made better by aligning themselves with my project, please send them this link: http://pocketparksnyc.blogspot.com. That link will direct them to the Kickstarter pledge page if it’s before August 1st. If it is after that date, they can donate to my PayPal account.

Pocket Parks are just about the coolest things in NYC, in my opinion. In the middle of loudness and bustling activity, there are these nooks of peace. Hey! Maybe that’s what I’ll call the book, “Nooks of Peace!”

Not really, but send this around anyway for the sake of a fantastically original idea.

Thanks in advance,

Rosemary

http://pocketparksnyc.blogspot.com

 

Leave a comment